July 26, 2024 5:30 PM –7:30 PM

Friday Wine Tastings at Brookhaven Wines

1418 Dresden Dr Brookhaven, Georgia

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, July 26
  • Friday, August 2
  • Friday, August 9
  • Friday, August 16
  • Friday, August 23
  • Friday, August 30
  • Friday, September 6
  • Friday, September 13
  • Friday, September 20
  • Friday, September 27
  • Friday, October 4
  • Friday, October 11
  • Friday, October 18
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 1
  • Friday, November 8
  • Friday, November 15
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, November 29
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, December 27