June 25, 2024 4:00 PM –9:00 PM

Patti & A Pint Tuesday Special at Dixie Q

2524 Caldwell Rd Brookhaven, Georgia

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Tuesday, October 29
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 17