March 8, 2024 7:30 PM –10:00 PM

NCI-SVU-Brookhaven: Murder, Mystery and Mayhem at Petite Violette

2948 Clairmont Rd Brookhaven, Georgia

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Friday, May 10
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Friday, May 17
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Friday, May 24
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Friday, June 14
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22